Events

Upcoming Events

Mon to Tue Feb 26 to Feb 27
2018 Bi-National Arts Residency
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
02/12/2018 - 12:30 to 13:30
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
2018 Bi-National Arts Residency 02/26/2018 - 16:30 to 02/27/2018 - 17:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Mon Sep 28
Migration & Immigrant Experiences UNAM-UA
9:45 AM to 11:00 AM
Mon Sep 28
The History of Mexico at the U of A: A Long Collaborative Tradition with UNAM September 28, 2015, 9:45 am At Special Collections Reading Room
9:00 AM
Sun Sep 27
Documentary Film Screening UNAM-UA
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Fri Sep 25
Creative Thinking on Mexico: Past, Present and Future of Collaborative Scholarship September 25, 2015, 16:45 pm At the Student Union, Tucson Room (3rd Floor)
4:45 PM
Fri Sep 25
Environment, Climate, Development & Shared Responsibility UNAM-UA
1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Fri Sep 25
Arid Lands Collaboration UNAM-UA
9:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Fri Sep 25
The Popular Culture and Arts of Mexico Collaborative Scholarship between UNAM and UofA September 25, 2015, 9:45 am At Special Collections Reading Room
9:45 AM
Thu Sep 17
SOA Lecture Series - LAS Visiting Professor Edgar Monreal
2:00 PM
Fri Sep 04
Ericka Wills: Contemporary History of Grupo Mexico/ASARCO Miners in the U.S./Mexico Border Region. Student Union Mesquite room
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Fri May 15
Memorial Services for Governor Raul H. Castro: May 15th 9AM Nogales
9:00 AM
Tue May 05
Virtual Dialogues Seminar “Education, Skills, and Innovation for Development in Latin America ” Tuesday, May 5th at 12:30 pm Room 311 of the Social Sciences Building in the School for Government and Public Policy
12:30 PM
Thu to Sat Apr 09 to Apr 11
Rocky Mountain Council for Latin American Studies April 9-11
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Wed Apr 01
Seminar “Social Movements in the Digital Era” When: April 1st at 4pm Where: Kiva room at the Student Union What: Social Movements in the Digital Era - Part of the Virtual Dialogues Seminar Series
4:00 PM
Thu Mar 26
In The Americas Thursday March 26th 7:30 - 9:00 PM Loft Cinema
7:00 PM
Thu Mar 19
Cine Mexico Festival:
5:00 PM

Pages