Events

Upcoming Events

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu Apr 28
Themes and Lessons in Mexico-US Relations
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 23
Tucson Cine Mexico Presents: The Thin Yellow Line
7:00 PM
Thu to Sun Apr 14 to May 01
Borderlands Theatre: The Ghost of Lote Bravo
7:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Thu Apr 14
Free Film Screening of the Ayotzinapa "43" followed by discussion with the Filmmaker Charlie Minn
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Mon Mar 28
Film Screening: In the Americas with David Yetman
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
2016 Tucson Festival of Books: Latin American Studies Table
9:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Thu Mar 10
Pancho Villa: Hero, Popular Symbol and Commercial Product: Discussion Panel Commemorating the 100th Anniversary of the Columbus Raid
11:00 AM
Fri Mar 04
Violence in Latin America: A Roundtable Discussion
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Fri Mar 04
10th Annual Monk Distinguished Professor Lecture by Dr. Sharlene Mollett,
3:30 AM
Mon Feb 29
International Curriculum Certificate for Educators Showcase
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 26
México Aéreo Photo Exhibit Opening Ceremony
5:00 PM
Wed Feb 24
African Slavery, Race and Class in the Americas: The Ongoing Saga of Spain's Colonial Policies
12:00 PM
Wed Oct 14
GRAND OPENING RECEPTION: La Vida Fronteriza: Church, Economy, and Daily Life - Excerpts from the De la Torrre Family Papers; Wednesday, October 14; 6:30-8:30 pm
8:30 PM
Sat Oct 10
TUCSON CINE MEXICO AND TUCSON FESTIVAL OF FILMS PRESENT: GÜEROS, October 10, 2015 at 7pm
7:00 PM
Thu to Sat Apr 09 to Apr 11
Rocky Mountain Council for Latin American Studies April 9-11
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Pages